Equipe Editorial

COMISSÃO EDITORIAL

Laura Guimarães Corrêa
E-mail: guimaraes.laura@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brasil

Maria Clara Aquino
E-mail: aquino.mariaclara@gmail.com
Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, Brasil

Rogério Christofoletti
E-mail: rogerio.christofoletti@uol.com.br
Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brasil

Thiago Falcão
E-mail: thiago.falcao@academico.ufpb.br
Universidade Federal da Paraíba, Brasil

Vitor Braga
E-mail: vitorbragamg@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Brasil

CONSELHO CIENTÍFICO

Miriam de Souza Rossini
E-mail: miriams.rossini@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

Rafael Grohmann
E-mail: rafael-ng@uol.com.br
Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, São Leopoldo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

Thaiane Moreira de Oliveira
E-mail: thaianeoliveira@id.uff.br
Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

CONSELHO EDITORIAL

André Azevedo da Fonseca
E-mail: azevedodafonseca@gmail.com
Universidade Estadual de Londrina, Londrina, Paraná, Brasil

Alan Cesar Belo Angeluci
E-mail: alan.angeluci@online.uscs.edu.br
Universidade Municipal de São Caetano do Sul, São Caetano do Sul, São Paulo, Brasil

Alexandre Schirmer Kieling
E-mail: alexandrek@ucb.br
Universidade Católica de Brasília, Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brasil

Ana Regina Barros Rêgo Leal
E-mail: anareginarego@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Piauí, Teresina, Piauí, Brasil

Anna Cristina Pertierra
E-mail: a.pertierra@westernsydney.edu.au
Western Sydney University, Sydney, New South Wales, Austrália

Bruna Aucar
E-mail: aucar@puc-rio.br
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Bruno Bernardo de Araújo
E-mail: brrunoaraujo@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso, Cuiabá, Mato Grosso, Brasil

Bushra Hameedur Rahman
E-mail: bushraihr@yahoo.com
University of the Punjab, Lahore, Paquistão

Carlos Del Valle Rojas
E-mail: delvalle@ufro.cl
Universidad de La Frontera, Temuco, Chile

Carlos Frederico de Brito d'Andréa
E-mail: carlosdand@fafich.ufmg.br
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brasil

Danila Gentil Rodriguez Cal Lage
E-mail: danila@ufpa.br
Universidade Federal do Pará, Belém, Pará, Brasil

Dóris Martínez Vizcarrondo
E-mail: dmartinez01071966@yahoo.com
Universidad de Puerto Rico Mayagüez, Mayagüez, Porto Rico

Egle Muller Spinelli
E-mail: egle.spinelli@espm.br
Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

Elvira Gomes dos Reis Freitas
E-mail: elvira_freitas1@hotmail.com
Universidade de Cabo Verde, Praia, Cabo Verde

Emmanoel Ferreira
E-mail: emmanoferreira@gmail.com
Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Erick Torrico
E-mail: e_torrico@yahoo.com 
Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sucre, Bolívia

Esther Imperio Hamburger
E-mail: ehamb@usp.br
Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

Fabio La Rocca
E-mail: fabio.larocca@ceaq–sorbonne.org
Université Paul–Valéry Montpellier 3, Montpellier, França

Felipe Tavares Paes Lopes
E-mail: felipe.lopes@prof.uniso.br
Universidade de Sorocaba, Sorocaba, São Paulo, Brasil

Fernanda Martinelli
E-mail: nandamartineli@yahoo.com.br
Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brasil

Francisco Sierra Caballero
E-mail: fsierra@us.es
Centro Internacional de Estudios Superiores de Comunicación para América Latina, Quito, Equador

Gabriel Sausen Feil
E-mail: gabrielfeil@unipampa.edu.br
Universidade Federal do Pampa, São Borja, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

Gabriela Borges Martins Caravela
E-mail: gabriela.borges0@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais, Brasil

Germán Rey Beltrán
E-mail: greybeltran@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá, Colômbia

Gustavo Daudt Fischer
E-mail: gfischer@unisinos.br
Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, São Leopoldo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

Gustavo Hernández Díaz
E-mail: ghdgustavo@gmail.com
Universidad Central de Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela

Heidi Figueroa Sarriera
E-mail: heidi.figueroa@upr.edu
Universidad de Puerto Rico, San Juan, Porto Rico

Ignacio Aguaded
E-mail: aguaded@uhu.es
Universidad Huelva, Huelva, Espanha

Janaine Sibelle Freires Aires
E-mail: janaineaires@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brasil

Jeder Janotti
E-mail: jederjr@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife, Pernambuco, Brasil

João Carlos Ferreira Correia
E-mail: jcorreia@ubi.pt 
Universidade da Beira Interior, Covilhã, Portugal

Jonathan Cohen
E-mail: jcohen@research.haifa.ac.il
Universidade de Haifa, Haifa, Israel

Julián Durazo Hermann
E-mail: durazo.julian@uqam.ca
Université du Québec à Montreal, Montreal, Québec, Canadá

Karla Yolanda Covarrubias
E-mail: karlaucol@ucol.mx
Universidad de Colima, Colima, México

Laura Storch
E-mail: lsstorch@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Santa Maria, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

Letícia Cardoso
E-mail: leticia.cardoso@ufma.br
Universidade Federal do Maranhão, Imperatriz, Maranhão, Brasil

Ling Chen
E-mail: chling@hkbu.edu.hk
Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong, China

Luiz Antonio Signates Freitas
E-mail: signates@ufg.br
Universidade Federal de Goiás, Goiânia, Goiás, Brasil

Luiz Carlos Pinto da Costa Júnior
E-mail: lula.pinto@unicap.br
Universidade Católica de Pernambuco, Recife, Pernambuco, Brasil

Luiza Lusvarghi
E-mail: luiza.lusvarghi@gmail.com
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Campinas, São Paulo, Brasil

Maria Elena Hernández Ramirez
E-mail: marielenhr@gmail.com
Universidad de Guadalajara, Guadalajara, México

Maria Teresa Quiroz
E-mail: tquiroz@ulima.edu.pe 
Universidad de Lima, Lima, Peru

Marina Poggi
E-mail: marina.poggi@unq.edu.ar 
Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Quilmes, Argentina

Micael Herschmann
E-mail: herschmannmm@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Mirta Varela
E-mail: varelamirta@gmail.com
Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Nadja Vladi Cardoso Gumes
E-mail: nadjavladi@ufrb.edu.br
Universidade Federal do Recôncavo da Bahia, Cruz das Almas, Bahia, Brasil

Neyla Graciela Pardo Abril
E-mail:  ngpardoa@unal.edu.co
Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá, Colômbia

Nuno Manna Nunes Côrtes Ribeiro
E-mail: nunomanna@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Uberlândia, Uberlândia, Minas Gerais, Brasil

Olga Guedes Bailey
E-mail: olga.bailey@ntu.ac.uk
Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

Pablo Nabarrete Bastos
E-mail: pablobastos@id.uff.br
Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Paolo Demuru
E-mail: paolo.demuru@docente.unip.br
Universidade Paulista, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

Paolo Peverini
E-mail: ppeverini@luiss.it
LUISS Guido Carli, Roma, Itália

Paško Bilić
E-mail: pasko@irmo.hr
Institute for Development and International Relations, Zagreb, Croácia

Rafael Bellan Rodrigues de Souza
E-mail: rafael.b.souza@ufes.br
Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo, Vitória, Espírito Santo, Brasil

Ramon Bezerra Costa
E-mail: ramon.bezerra@ufma.br
Universidade Federal do Maranhão, São Luís, Maranhão, Brasil

Raquel Ritter Longhi
E-mail: raqlonghi@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brasil

Rosario Sanchéz Vilela
E-mail: rsanchez@ucu.edu.uy
Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Montevidéu, Uruguai

Saima Saeed
E-mail: ssaeed1@jmi.ac.in
Jamia Millia Islamia, Nova Déli, India

Samuel José Holanda de Paiva
E-mail: samuelpaiva@ufscar.br
Universidade Federal de São Carlos, São Carlos, São Paulo, Brasil

Sara Brandellero
E-mail: s.l.a.brandellero@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Leyden University, Leiden, Holanda

Sheila Schvarzman
E-mail: sheilas1000@outlook.com
Universidade Anhembi Morumbi, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

Sun Sun Lim
E-mail: sunlim@nus.edu.sg
Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapura, Singapura

Vicky Mayer
E-mail: vmayer@tulane.edu
Tulane University, Nova Orleans, Louisiana, Estados Unidos da América

Vilso Junior Santi
E-mail: vjrsanti@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Roraima, Boa Vista, Roraima, Brasil

Yamile Haber Guerra
E-mail: yhaber@uo.edu.cu
Universidad de Oriente, Santiago de Cuba, Cuba

 

EQUIPE DE EDITORAÇÃO

Lucianna Furtado, Assistente Editorial

Bruni Emanuele Fernandes, Revisão

Carlos Eduardo, Diagramação

 

DIVULGAÇÃO EM REDES SOCIAIS

Hsu Ya Ya

Daiana Sigiliano

 

SUPORTE TÉCNICO

Lepidus Tecnologia