COMISSÃO EDITORIAL

Gabriela Borges Martins Caravela
E-mail: gabriela.borges@ufjf.edu.br
Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Igor Sacramento
E-mail: igorsacramento@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Miriam de Souza Rossini
E-mail: miriams.rossini@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

 

Rafael Grohmann
E-mail: rafaelgrohmann@unisinos.br
Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, São Leopoldo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

 

Thaiane Moreira de Oliveira
E-mail: thaianeoliveira@id.uff.br
Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

CONSELHO CIENTÍFICO

Cristiane Freitas Gutfreind
E-mail: cristianefreitas@pucrs.br
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

 

Eduardo Antonio de Jesus
E-mail: edujesus2010@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Eduardo Morettin
E-mail: cunhamorettin@uol.com.br
Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Irene de Araújo Machado
E-mail: irenear@usp.br
Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

CONSELHO EDITORIAL

Ada Cristina Machado Silveira
E-mail: adac.machadosilveira@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Santa Maria, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

 

Alda Cristina Silva da Costa
E-mail: aldacristinacosta@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Pará, Belém, Pará, Brasil

 

Alfredo Luiz Paes de Oliveira Suppia
E-mail: alsuppia@gmail.com
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Campinas, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Ana Carolina Rocha Pessôa Temer
E-mail: anacarolina.temer@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Goiás, Goiânia, Goiás, Brasil

 

Ana Regina Barros Rego Leal
E-mail: anareginarego@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Piauí, Teresina, Piauí, Brasil

 

André Luiz Martins Lemos
E-mail: almlemos@gmail.com
Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador, Bahia, Brasil

 

Angela Cristina Salgueiro Marques
E-mail: angelasalgueiro@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Ângela Freire Prysthon
E-mail: prysthon@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife, Pernambuco, Brasil

 

Anna Cristina Pertierra
E-mail: a.pertierra@westernsydney.edu.au
Western Sydney University, Sydney, New South Wales, Austrália

 

Antonio Carlos Hohlfeldt
E-mail: a_hohlfeldt@yahoo.com.br
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

 

Arthur Ituassu
E-mail: ituassu@puc–rio.br
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Bruno Campanella
E-mail: brunocampanella@yahoo.com
Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Bushra Hameedur Rahman
E-mail: bushraihr@yahoo.com
University of the Punjab, Lahore, Paquistão

 

Cárlida Emerim
E-mail: carlidaemerim@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brasil

 

Carlos Del Valle Rojas
E-mail: delvalle@ufro.cl
Universidad de La Frontera, Temuco, Chile

 

Carlos Eduardo Franciscato
E-mail: cfranciscato@uol.com.br
Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil

 

Danilo Rothberg
E-mail: danilo@faac.unesp.br
Universidade Estadual Paulista, Bauru, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Denise Tavares
E-mail: denisetavares51@gmail.com
Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Diógenes Lycarião
E-mail: lycariao–d@ufc.br
Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza, Ceará, Brasil

 

Dóris Martínez Vizcarrondo
E-mail: dmartinez01071966@yahoo.com
Universidad de Puerto Rico Mayagüez, Mayagüez, Porto Rico

 

Eduardo Vicente
E-mail: eduvicente@usp.br
Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Elvira Gomes dos Reis Freitas
E-mail: elvira_freitas1@hotmail.com
Universidade de Cabo Verde, Praia, Cabo Verde

 

Eneus Trindade
E-mail: eneustrindade@usp.br
Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Erick Felinto de Oliveira
E-mail: erickfelinto@gmail.com
Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Erick Torrico
E-mail: e_torrico@yahoo.com 
Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sucre, Bolívia

 

Fabio La Rocca
E-mail: fabio.larocca@ceaq–sorbonne.org
Université Paul–Valéry Montpellier 3, Montpellier, França

 

Felipe Tavares Paes Lopes
E-mail: lopesftp@gmail.com
Universidade de Sorocaba, Sorocaba, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Fernando Firmino da Silva
E-mail: fernando.milanni@gmail.com
Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brasil

 

Francisco Elinaldo Teixeira
E-mail: franciseli@uol.com.br
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Campinas, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Francisco Gilson Rebouças Pôrto Junior
E-mail: gilsonporto@uft.edu.br
Universidade Federal do Tocantins, Palmas, Tocantins, Brasil

 

Francisco Sierra Caballero
E-mail: fsierra@us.es
Centro Internacional de Estudios Superiores de Comunicación para América Latina, Quito, Equador

 

Frederico de Mello Brandão Tavares
E-mail: fredtavares.ufop@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, Ouro Preto, Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Gabriela Reinaldo
E-mail: gabriela.reinaldo@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza, Ceará, Brasil

 

Germán Rey Beltrán
E-mail: greybeltran@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá, Colômbia

 

Gilson Vieira Monteiro
E-mail: gilsonvieiramonteiro@yahoo.com.br
Universidade Federal do Sul da Bahia, Itabuna, Bahia, Brasil

 

Gustavo Daudt Fischer
E-mail: gfischer@unisinos.br
Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, São Leopoldo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

 

Gustavo Hernández Díaz
E-mail: ghdgustavo@gmail.com
Universidad Central de Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela

 

Heidi Figueroa Sarriera
E-mail: heidi.figueroa@upr.edu
Universidad de Puerto Rico, San Juan, Porto Rico

 

Ignacio Aguaded
E-mail: aguaded@uhu.es
Universidad Huelva, Huelva, Espanha

 

Inesita Soares de Araújo
E-mail: inesita@icict.fiocruz.br
Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Itania Maria Mota Gomes
E-mail: itaniagomes@gmail.com
Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador, Bahia, Brasil

 

Jiani Adriana Bonin
E-mail: jianiab@gmail.com
Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, São Leopoldo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

 

João Carlos Ferreira Correia
E-mail: jcorreia@ubi.pt 
Universidade da Beira Interior, Covilhã, Portugal

 

Jonathan Cohen
E-mail: jcohen@research.haifa.ac.il
Universidade de Haifa, Haifa, Israel

 

José Afonso da Silva Junior
E-mail: zeafonsojr@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife, Pernambuco, Brasil

 

José Luiz Aidar Prado
E-mail: aidarprado@gmail.com
Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Juçara Gorski Brittes
E-mail: jubrittes@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, Ouro Preto, Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Julián Durazo Hermann
E-mail: durazo.julian@uqam.ca
Université du Québec à Montreal, Montreal, Québec, Canadá

 

Juliana Freire Gutmann
E-mail: jugutmann@gmail.com
Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador, Bahia, Brasil

 

Karla Yolanda Covarrubias
E-mail: karlaucol@ucol.mx
Universidad de Colima, Colima, México

 

Laura Loguercio Cánepa
E-mail: llcanepa@anhembi.br
Universidade Anhembi Morumbi, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Leonel Azevedo de Aguiar
E-mail: laaguiar@uol.com.br
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Ling Chen
E-mail: chling@hkbu.edu.hk
Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong, China

 

Luciana Coutinho Souza
E-mail: luciana.souza@prof.uniso.br
Universidade de Sorocaba, Sorocaba, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Luís Mauro Sá Martino
E-mail: lmsamartino@gmmail.com
Faculdade Cásper Líbero, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Marcel Vieira Barreto Silva
E-mail: marcelvbs@hotmail.com
Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brasil

 

Márcio Souza Gonçalves
E-mail: marcio.souza.goncalves@gmail.com
Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Margarida Adamati
E-mail: margaridaadamatti@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de São Carlos, São Carlos, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Maria Ataide Malcher
E-mail: ataidemalcher@uol.com.br
Universidade Federal do Pará, Belém, Pará, Brasil

 

Maria das Graças Pinto Coelho
E-mail: gpcoelho8@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brasil

 

Maria Elena Hernández Ramirez
E-mail: marielenhr@gmail.com
Universidad de Guadalajara, Guadalajara, México

 

Maria Teresa Quiroz
E-mail: tquiroz@ulima.edu.pe 
Universidad de Lima, Lima, Peru

 

Marialva Carlos Barbosa
E-mail: marialva153@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Marina Poggi
E-mail: marina.poggi@unq.edu.ar 
Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Quilmes, Argentina

 

Marli Santos
E-mail: marlijor58@globo.com
Faculdade Cásper Líbero, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Mateus Yuri Passos
E-mail: mateus.passos@gmail.com
Universidade Metodista de São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Mayka Castellano
E-mail: maykacastellano@gmail.com
Universidade Federal Fluminense, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Mirta Varela
E-mail: varelamirta@gmail.com
Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Mônica Rebecca Ferrari Nunes
E-mail: monicarfnunes@espm.br
Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Mozahir Salomão Bruck
E-mail: mozahir@uol.com.br
Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Neyla Graciela Pardo Abril
E-mail:  ngpardoa@unal.edu.co
Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá, Colômbia

 

Nísia Martins Rosario
E-mail: nisiamartins@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

 

Olga Guedes Bailey
E-mail: olga.bailey@ntu.ac.uk
Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

 

Paolo Demuru
E-mail: paolodemuru@gmail.com
Universidade Paulista, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Paolo Peverini
E-mail: ppeverini@luiss.it
LUISS Guido Carli, Roma, Itália

 

Paško Bilić
E-mail: pasko@irmo.hr
Institute for Development and International Relations, Zagreb, Croácia

 

Paula Melani Rocha
E-mail: paulamelani@gmail.com
Universidade Estadual de Ponta Grossa, Ponta Grossa, Paraná, Brasil

 

Potiguara Mendes Silveira Jr
E-mail: potiguaramsjr@uol.com.br
Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Rafael Bellan
E-mail: rafaelbellan@yahoo.com.br
Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo, Vitória, Espírito Santo, Brasil

 

Rafael Cardoso Sampaio
E-mail: cardososampaio@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba, Paraná, Brasil

 

Rafael Tassi Teixeira
E-mail: rafatassiteixeira@hotmail.com
Universidade Tuiuti do Paraná, Curitiba, Paraná, Brasil

 

Rebeca Nunes Guedes de Oliveira
E-mail: rebecanunesguedes@gmail.com
Universidade Municipal de São Caetano do Sul, São Caetano do Sul, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Regiane Lucas de Oliveira Garcêz
E-mail: regiane.lucas@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Regiane Regina Ribeiro
E-mail: regianeribeiro5@gmail
Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba, Paraná, Brasil

 

Renata Pitombo Cidreira
E-mail: pitomboc@yahoo.com.br
Universidade Federal do Recôncavo da Bahia, Cachoeira, Bahia, Brasil

 

Ricardo Ferreira Freitas
E-mail: rf0360@gmail.com
Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Robson Borges Dias
E-mail: rbsn.dias@gmail.com
Universidade Católica de Brasília, Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brasil

 

Rodolfo Rorato Londero
E-mail: rodolfolondero@bol.com.br
Universidade Estadual de Londrina, Londrina, Paraná, Brasil

 

Rosario Sanchéz Vilela
E-mail: rsanchez@ucu.edu.uy
Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Montevidéu, Uruguai

 

Roseli Figaro
E-mail: figaro@uol.com.br
Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

 

Saima Saeed
E-mail: ssaeed1@jmi.ac.in
Jamia Millia Islamia, Nova Déli, India

 

Sara Brandellero
E-mail: s.l.a.brandellero@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Leyden University, Leiden, Holanda

 

Simone Maria Andrade Pereira de Sá
E-mail: sibonei.sa@gmail.com
Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Sônia Caldas Pessoa
E-mail: soniacaldaspessoa@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brasil

 

Sun Sun Lim
E-mail: sunlim@nus.edu.sg
Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapura, Singapura

 

Tatiana Oliveira Siciliano
E-mail: tatianasiciliano@puc-rio.br
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

 

Thaïs de Mendonça Jorge
E-mail: thaisdemendonca@gmail.com
Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brasil

 

Thiago Falcão
E-mail: falc4o@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Maranhão, Imperatriz, Maranhão, Brasil

 

Valquiria Michela John
E-mail: michela@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba, Paraná, Brasil

 

Vicky Mayer
E-mail: vmayer@tulane.edu
Tulane University, Nova Orleans, Louisiana, Estados Unidos da América

 

Vilso Santi
E-mail: vjrsanti@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Roraima, Boa Vista, Roraima, Brasil

 

Yamile Haber Guerra
E-mail: yhaber@uo.edu.cu
Universidad de Oriente, Santiago de Cuba, Cuba

 

EQUIPE DE EDITORAÇÃO

Ronivaldo Moreira de Souza, Assistente Editorial

Janaynne do Amaral, Revisão

Laura Haffner (Roka), diagramação

 

DIVULGAÇÃO EM REDES SOCIAIS

Hsu Ya Ya

Daiana Sigiliano

 

SUPORTE TÉCNICO

Lepidus Tecnologia